Log in
Log in

NorCRID Logo (image of the Golden Gate Bridge with turquoise sky above and clouds below and the text 'NorCRID' at the bottom)



Elections for the NorCRID board occur annually at the NorCRID conference and business meeting in November.

2017 Board/Election Results

  • President: Jewel Jauregui
  • Vice President: Lisa Kalsbeek
  • Secretary: Paavo Allen
  • Treasurer: Patty Lessard
  • Deaf Community Member at Large: Bekah Guerrero
  • Member at Large 1: Matt Moyers
  • Member at Large 2: Nuno Raposo
  • Alternate 1: Anita Buitrago
  • Alternate 2: Shylynn Barlow
  • Past President: Terri Manning

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software